Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Leadership Waterloo Region relies on a group of dedicated board members.  We are grateful to them for the time, passion and energy they dedicate to leading this organization.  

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Paul Rabb
Region of Waterloo

Tony Denison
Vice Chair
Class of 2001

David Beaudoin
Jason Boutcher
Director at Large
Waterloo Regional Police Service

Jackie Lauer
Director at Large

Diane Wiles - Ex-Officio
CEO, Leadership Waterloo Region
Class of 2002










Wanted: Awesome Board Members

Have you heard? Leadership Waterloo Region exists to build vibrant, resilient, and inclusive communities. To assist in bringing this vision to life, we are seeking new members to join our Board of Directors! 

If you think serving on Leadership Waterloo Region’s Board of Directors is how you would like to activate your leadership, we want to get to know you! Head on over to our Volunteer Page and check out the posting and learn how to apply! 

Go to top